Events

EVENTS: 2021 INTERNATIONAL ONLINE WORKSHOPS & TALKS


ASTRAL PROJECTION WORKSHOP

In this 2 hour workshop, Janine will show you how to Astral Project and leave your body safely. This technique can be used for relaxation, vision quests, connecting with your guides, angels, lost loved ones, and experiencing higher levels of consciousness. This can help you change your consciousness beliefs, programmes, and patterns that are learned and/or inherited. We will learn how to use telepathy, and develop a connection with your Angels and Guides.

DATE: May 2nd, 2021
TIME: 7PM GMT
USA: 11AM PST/1PM CST/2PM EST

AKASHIC RECORDS WORKSHOP

In this 2 hour workshop, Janine will show you how to access your Akashic Records. You will learn how to cancel vows, pacts, contracts, black magic, and much more. These imprints can seriously affect your life creating blocks to your relationships, career, success and spiritual development. All attendees will be taken into their Akashic Records during the workshop.

DATE: May 16th, 2021
TIME: 7PM GMT 
USA: 11AM PST/1PM CST/2PM EST

DIVINE FEMININE EMPOWERMENT WORKSHOP

In this 2.5 hour workshop, you will discover your true soul potential in this incarnation. Janine will clear filters that block your growth and clear past life/this life womb trauma, allowing you to speak from the point of true power in your body. Past life imprints from all intimate partners will be cleared and much more. The rest of the information is TOP SECRET and not to be missed.

DATE: April 18th, 2021
TIME: 7PM GMT
USA: 11AM PST/1PM CST/2PM EST

DIVINE MASCULINE EMPOWERMENT WORKSHOP

In this 2.5 hour workshop, you will discover your true soul potential in this incarnation. Janine will clear filters that block your growth and clear past life/this life womb trauma, allowing you to speak from the point of true power in your body. Past life imprints from all intimate partners will be cleared and much more. The rest of the information is TOP SECRET and not to be missed.

DATE: April 11th, 2021 
TIME: 7PM GMT
USA: 11AM PST/1PM CST/2PM EST

REGISTRATION:

To Register for the online workshops, please fill in the form below and enter the email address you would like your Zoom link to be sent to.

IMPORTANT NOTES, PLEASE READ: Your Zoom links will be sent out 24 – 48 hours before the workshop commences. Please allow an extra 30 – 45 minutes on the scheduled 2 hour or 2.5 hour times above, as generally workshops do run over time depending on numbers or due to technical issues. Check your email for your Zoom links at least 24 hrs before the workshop and contact Janine straight away by email to request a copy of it. Also, please use google to check time zones, not Janine 🙂

Please familiarize yourself with joining a Zoom workshop here as Janine will not be able to help you on the day due to her commitment to the other students and time schedules.