The Angel Warrior series of books were written for people interested in finding out more about the meaning of life, healing and self-development. . Book 1 – ‘The Angel the Witch & the Warrior’ takes readers on an enlightening journey through 40 brief but concise subject matters, raising the consciousness. They reveal the all new Crystal Ki Map of Consciousness listing the development from Master level (950) to Oversoul level (10,000+).

Read Book Testimonials
MP3 Downloads: Crystal Ki Binaurals – Mind Detox and Development Programs are now available from our shop. Created and narrated by Janine Regan-Sinclair, these state of the art recordings use a combination of binaural tones and guided meditations to help you release blocks on many levels.

Amazon testimonials:

Book 1 – The Angel the Witch & the Warrior

5 out of 5 stars – You won’t be able to put this book down!!
I read this book in record time I couldn’t put it down!! I have been on a spiritual journey for many years now and yet there is still so much info in this book I didn’t know. Whether you want basic information about what is happening with the planet now or want to delve a little deeper and practise the self help techniques, this book is for you. It isn’t too long and the information is so easy to digest. It was a pleasure to read. I am certainly looking forward to reading the next one.

5 out of 5 stars – A wonderful fulfilling read, full of insight to spirituality
FANTASTIC READ. Do not be put off by the title (as I was – I love Angels, but witch and warrior?!) I read this book fully engrossed with fantastic insights to the other realms and self help techniques. This is a book for not only the spiritually enlightened, but for those of us who seek answers while on our own journey. Some fascinating and enlightening facts which make sense. Very easy reading, I warmed to the author immediately. The techniques included are so interesting: energy clearing, tie cutting, which all sound very technical, are written in a beautiful form. Will certainly be buying Janine’s other book.

5 out of 5 stars – Great introduction to spirituality
This is a very easy book to read and is the best introduction I’ve come across to a lot of key concepts in spirituality. Janine has managed to pack a lot of information into this book and to write it in a way that’s easy to read and even easier to understand. I found it much more useful than some books that are just too heavy for anyone coming to spirituality without an in-depth knowledge of it.

Book 2 – Saving the World from My Bathtub

5 out of 5 stars – A Fascinating Read
This book is totally different from the first book, The Angel, The Witch and The Warrior, as it is written as a diary of the life of a healer and her astral travels with Archangel Michael; it is a compelling read, and as you progress through the book, it takes you, the reader on your own journey of self development and spiritual growth. I loved this book, it was simple to read, and interesting and inspiring at the same time. I thoroughly recommend it.

Book 3 – The Princess & the Pink Moon Leeches

5 out of 5 stars – Important – The New Map of Consciousness
A fascinating read, and I thoroughly enjoyed every page. However, the other aspect of this book is that it instructs people who want to know more about raising their vibration, and gaining spiritual attainment using the Crystal Ki system; and so that you can understand the different levels you working towards, Janine has revealed a new Map of Consciousness; it explains how we can all become Saints, Avatars and even Galactic Masters; one of the most important and empowering documents that I have ever read. Do seek it out; it will change your life.

Book 4 – The Avatar & The Crystal Key

5 out of 5 stars – Enlightening read!
Yet another amazing book by Janine Regan-Sinclair! I would highly recommend reading the others first. These books are just great for anyone on or just starting a path of spiritual enlightenment or for anyone wishing to take an active part in their own development whether that’s learning new information or practical ways in attaining higher levels of consciousness or clearing the dross from their own energy fields and that of the world around us and improving our daily lives and health. This is the fourth book in the series written in a fictional sense but based on Janine’s own astral journeys in this world and to other realms and dimensions of existence. Although being an enjoyable read in it’s own right this can be used as a guide book for continuous growth and development. The exercises discussed in book one are repeated at the back of the book to use. Janine is an amazing person with a beautiful soul and is very knowledgeable. I have attended some of Janines training courses and received healing from her and would recommend reading any of her works. I wish you well on your journey. Love and light! x